loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Monday, December 1, 2014
Labor & Delivery Tour

Tuesday, December 2, 2014
State of the Heart
Loyola and American Red Cross Monthly Blood Drive
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Seminar Series
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Seminar Series

Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series
Silver Leaf Trunk Sales
Weight Watchers

Thursday, December 4, 2014
Alcohol Research Program (ARP) Seminar Series
Silver Leaf Trunk Sales
Sleep Medicine Grand Rounds
Interfaith Bible Study

Friday, December 5, 2014
Silver Leaf Trunk Sales
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, December 6, 2014
Chidbirth Preparation Class

Monday, December 8, 2014
Because I Like It!
Integrative Cell Biology Seminar Series

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds
Because I Like It!

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Because I Like It!
Weight Watchers

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Because I Like It!
Psychiatry Grandrounds
Department of Microbiology/Immunology Seminar Series
Interfaith Bible Study

Friday, December 12, 2014
Because I Like It!
Neurology Grand Rounds

Tuesday, December 16, 2014
STEP UP SUPPORT GROUP for AMPUTEES
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Weight Watchers

Thursday, December 18, 2014
Psychiatry Grandrounds

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
State of the Heart


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy