loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Burn & Shock Trauma Research Institute Seminar Series
Anesthesiology Grand Rounds
Cancer Epigenetics Symposium
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Weight Watchers

Thursday, April 24, 2014
Health Sciences Division Humanities Forum
Bring Your Child to Work Day - Registration Has Closed
Psychiatry Grand Rounds
Department of Microbiology/Immunology Seminar Series
Department of Pathology Grand Rounds
Inter-Faith Bible Study

Friday, April 25, 2014
Hematology/Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, April 26, 2014
Childbirth Preparation
Breastfeeding Class

Monday, April 28, 2014
Organ Donation: A Nurse's Perspective PROGRAM CANCELLED
Organ Donation: A Nurse's Perspective PROGRAM CANCELLED

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Pediatric Grand Rounds
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Radiology Journal Club Conference
Medicine Grand Rounds

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Anesthesiology Grand Rounds
Anesthesiology Grand Rounds
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Weight Watchers

Thursday, May 1, 2014
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Friday, May 2, 2014
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, May 3, 2014
Childbirth Preparation

Monday, May 5, 2014
Labor & Delivery Tour

Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Lung Cancer Networking Group

Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Weight Watchers

Friday, May 9, 2014
Department of Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, May 10, 2014
Approaches to Hematology/Oncology Care and Screening for Primary Care Physicians

Monday, May 12, 2014
Schwartz Rounds®

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Emergency Medicine Grand Rounds

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Weight Watchers

Thursday, May 15, 2014
Alcohol Research Program Seminar Series
Breast Cancer Networking Group
Cancer Immunology Program and Microbiology & Immunology Seminar Series
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Labor & Delivery Tour

Tuesday, May 20, 2014
Gastroenterology Cancer Network Group
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program Seminar Series
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Program Seminar Series

Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Weight Watchers

Thursday, May 22, 2014
Ovarian Cancer: An Ounce of Prevention Lectureship
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Friday, May 23, 2014
Department of Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy