loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Tuesday, February 3, 2015
State of the Heart
Loyola/American Red Cross Monthly Blood Drive
Medicine Grand Rounds

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Cancer Immunology Program in the Cardinal Bernardin Cancer Center and Microbiology & Imunology

Thursday, February 5, 2015
Alcohol Research Program Seminar Series
Performance Management Class 2015
Interfaith Bible Study
Sleep Medicine Grand Rounds

Monday, February 9, 2015
Schwartz Rounds®

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Anesthesia Grand Rounds

Thursday, February 12, 2015
Primary Care CME Lecture Series
William Bunch MD PhD Lecture in Medical Ethics in Orthopaedic Surgery
Sidney J. Blair, MD, FACS Lecture in Hand Surgery

Sunday, February 15, 2015
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Step Up Support Group for Amputees
State of the Heart

Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Hire for Fit Class 2015
Anesthesia Grand Rounds

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Alcohol Research Program Seminar Series
William Bunch MD PhD Lecture in Medical Ethics in Orthopaedic Surgery

Tuesday, February 24, 2015
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, February 25, 2015
The Burn & Shock Trauma Research Institute Seminar Series
Anesthesia Grand Rounds

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
State of the Heart


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy