loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Department of Surgery - Grand Rounds

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Orthopaedics Grand Rounds
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Friday, September 2, 2016
Hematology/Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds

Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Therapeutics Seminar Series
Memorial Service for Katherine Scanlon

Thursday, September 8, 2016
Orthopaedics Grand Rounds
Monthly Blood Drive
Visiting Professor Special Lecture
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Friday, September 9, 2016
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, September 10, 2016
What You Need to Know: Comprehensive Review of Musculoskeletal Imaging

Sunday, September 11, 2016
What You Need to Know: Comprehensive Review of Musculoskeletal Imaging

Tuesday, September 13, 2016
LUHS Annual Magis Picnic - STARLIGHT SEATING
LUHS Annual Magis Picnic - DINNER SEATING
LUHS Annual Magis Picnic - LUNCH SEATING

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Absence Management(LOA) & Americans with Disability Act (ADA)

Thursday, September 15, 2016
Orthopaedics Grand Rounds

Friday, September 16, 2016
Neurology Grand Rounds

Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Step Up Support Group for Amputees

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Therapeutics Seminar Series

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Hire for Fit
Orthopaedics Grand Rounds
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Friday, September 23, 2016
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, September 24, 2016
9th Annual Glaucoma/Cataract Symposium: “Innovations in Cataract and Glaucoma Surgery”

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Cancer Cell Signaling Seminar

Thursday, September 29, 2016
LUNCH AND LEARN
Psychiatry Grand Rounds


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy