loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
State of the Heart

Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series

Thursday, March 5, 2015
Alcohol Research Program Seminar Series
Loyola/American Red Cross Monthly Blood Drive
Sleep Medicine Grand Rounds
Interfaith Bible Study

Friday, March 6, 2015
Hematology/Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds

Monday, March 9, 2015
Schwartz Rounds®
Basic Science Seminar Series

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Friday, March 13, 2015
Neurology Grand Rounds
Loyola Otolaryngology Update 2015 - Day 1

Saturday, March 14, 2015
Loyola Otolaryngology Update 2015 - Day 2

Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Step Up Support Group for Amputees
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series
Open House: Weight Watchers at Work

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Stroke Support Group
Alcohol Research Program Seminar Series
William Bunch MD PhD Lecture in Medical Ethics in Orthopaedic Surgery

Friday, March 20, 2015
Neurology Grand Rounds

Tuesday, March 24, 2015
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Friday, March 27, 2015
Neurology Grand Rounds

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Alcohol Research Program Seminar Series
Loyola/American Red Cross Monthly Blood Drive


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy