loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Candle Lighting Ceremony April 23rd, 2017 from 12-2pm

Tuesday, April 25, 2017
STATE OF THE HEART
Pediatric Grand Rounds
Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Therapeutics Seminar Series
Weight Watchers OPEN HOUSE on campus

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Nursing Grand Rounds: Quality of Discharge Teaching, Discharge Readiness and Readmissions: Nursing's Role
Interfaith Bible Study

Friday, April 28, 2017
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Saturday, April 29, 2017
PurpleStride 5K Run/Walk for Pancreatic Cancer

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
STATE OF THE HEART
Loyola Monthly Blood Drive

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
RESPONSIBLE CONDUCT of RESEARCH SEMINAR SERIES
Department of Surgery Grand Rounds
Weight Watchers OPEN HOUSE on campus

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Orthopaedics Grand Rounds

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Contemporary Management of Common Cardiovascular Disorders

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
STATE OF THE HEART

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Department of Surgery Grand Rounds

Thursday, May 11, 2017
Orthopaedics Grand Rounds

Saturday, May 13, 2017
Approaches to Hematology/Oncology Care & Screening for Primary Care Physicians

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
STATE OF THE HEART
LUNCH AND LEARN

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
STATE OF THE HEART


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy