loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Thursday, July 28, 2016
Nursing Grand Rounds-The Patient's Perception Matters
Interfaith Bible Study

Friday, July 29, 2016
Hematology/Oncology Grand Rounds
St. Ignatius Statue Rededication
Interfaith Services, “Forgiveness and Remembrance”
GHM- Interfaith Services, “Forgiveness and Remembrance”
Department Potlucks
Neurology Grand Rounds
St. Ignatius-themed Cooking Contest

Saturday, July 30, 2016
St. Ignatius Service Day

Sunday, July 31, 2016
Noon Mass of the Solemnity of St. Ignatius Loyola

Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Dr. MaryAnn Kenny Memorial Service
Pediatric Grand Rounds
Monthly Blood Drive
Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Grand Rounds - Department of Surgery

Friday, August 5, 2016
Neurology Grand Rounds

Monday, August 8, 2016
LUNCH AND LEARN

Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Coaching for Development and Improvement (CDI)
Crucial Conversations
Grand Rounds - Department of Surgery

Friday, August 12, 2016
Neurology Grand Rounds

Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Step Up Support Group for Amputees
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Multidisciplinary Trauma Grand Rounds - Department of Surgery

Thursday, August 18, 2016
Neuro Support Group

Friday, August 19, 2016
Neurology Grand Rounds

Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Friday, August 26, 2016
Neurology Grand Rounds


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy