loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Ophthalmology Grand Rounds
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Weight Watchers

Thursday, July 24, 2014
Interfaith Bible Study

Friday, July 25, 2014
Ethics Grand Rounds
Department of Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds
Hematology/Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Baby Makes 3 Class
Breastfeeding Class

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Pediatric Grand Rounds
Department of Medicine Grand Rounds

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Weight Watchers

Thursday, July 31, 2014
Nursing Grand Rounds - A Study of Clinical Judgment in Nursing

Friday, August 1, 2014
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, August 2, 2014
Childbirth Preparation Class
Childbirth Preparation

Monday, August 4, 2014
Labor & Delivery Tour

Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Weight Watchers

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Weight Watchers

Saturday, August 16, 2014
Labor & Delivery Tour

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
STEP UP SUPPORT GROUP for AMPUTEES

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Weight Watchers


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy