loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Friday, April 29, 2016
Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, April 30, 2016
PurpleStride 5K Run/Walk for Pancreatic Cancer
Psychaitry Grand Rounds

Tuesday, May 3, 2016
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds
Monthly Blood Drive
LUNCHTIME LEARNING

Wednesday, May 4, 2016
Seventh Annual Baker Lectureship
Wellness Wednesday Lunch & Learn - 'Forgiveness'

Thursday, May 5, 2016
Immunology Research Symposium
Journey Toward Healing General Grief Support Group
Immunology Research Symposium
Immunology Research Symposium
Brown Bag Lunch - The Camino de Santiago
Interfaith Bible Study

Friday, May 6, 2016
Hematology/Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, May 7, 2016
Motherless Daughters Workshop

Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Journey Toward Healing Loss of an Adult Child Grief Support Group
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series
Medicine Grand Rounds

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
The Burn & Shock Trauma Research Institue Seminar Series
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series
Cancer Cell Signaling Seminar
Wellness Wednesday Lunch & Learn - 'Finding Meaning at Work'

Friday, May 13, 2016
Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds

Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Journey Toward Healing General Grief Support Group
Step Up Support Group for Amputees
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Promotion and Tenure Workshop

Friday, May 20, 2016
Neurology Grand Rounds

Monday, May 23, 2016
Integrative Cell BIology Seminar Series
LUNCHTIME LEARNING

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Journey Toward Healing General Grief Support Group
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
The Burn & Shock Trauma Research Institute Seminar Series
Biomechanics of Ocular Disease

Friday, May 27, 2016
Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds
Neurology Grand Rounds


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy