loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Prostate Cancer Screening
The $6 Guy
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Weight Watchers

Thursday, September 18, 2014
Alcohol Research Program (ARP) Seminar Series
Breast Cancer Networking Group
The $6 Guy
Interfaith Bible Study
Department of Microbiology/Immunology Seminar Series
Psychiatry Grand Rounds

Friday, September 19, 2014
Department of Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds
The $6 Guy
Neurology Grand Rounds

Saturday, September 20, 2014
Labor & Delivery Tour

Monday, September 22, 2014
Basic Science Seminar Series
Nursing Grand Rounds

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
State of the Heart
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Seminar Series
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Seminar Series

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series
Anesthesia Grand Rounds
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Weight Watchers

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Psychiatry Grand Rounds
Department of Pathology Grand Rounds
Department of Microbiology/Immunology Seminar Series

Friday, September 26, 2014
Department of Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Saturday, September 27, 2014
7th Annual Glaucoma/Cataract Symposium: Innovations in Cataract Surgery and Glaucoma Management

Tuesday, September 30, 2014
2014 Patient of the Year Celebration
State of the Heart
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Weight Watchers

Thursday, October 2, 2014
Alcohol Research Program (ARP) Seminar Series
Stroke Networking Group
Loyola and American Red Cross Monthly Blood Drive
Sleep Medicine Grand Rounds

Saturday, October 4, 2014
Baby Makes 3 Class
Childbirth Preparation Class

Monday, October 6, 2014
Labor & Delivery Tour
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Seminar Series

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Lung Cancer Networking Group
State of the Heart
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Seminar Series

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Molecular Pharmacology & Therapeutics Seminar Series
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Weight Watchers

Saturday, October 11, 2014
2014 Loyola University Update on GI and Liver Disease
Baby Makes 3 Class
Breastfeeding Class

Monday, October 13, 2014
Integrative Cell Biology Seminar Series
Schwartz Rounds®
Integrative Cell Biology Seminar Series

Tuesday, October 14, 2014
State of the Heart

Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Cell and Molecular Physiology Seminar Series
Weight Watchers

Thursday, October 16, 2014
Alcohol Research Program (ARP) Seminar Series
Breast Cancer Networking Group
The 15th Annual Charles M. Schwartz, MD Memorial Lecture
St Luke Mass
St. Luke's Mass
Cancer Immunology Program in the Cardinal Bernardin Cancer Center and Microbiology & Immunology Seminar Series


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy