loyola.wired

HomeEmployee ResourcesClinical ResourcesDepartmentsPoliciesForms/Publications
 Emergency Mgmt | EPIC | Find a Doctor | Help Desk | IDXRad | Kronos | Library | LUMEN | NDAS | On-call | Patient Safety
 
The Calendar of Events displays news and events for the next 30 days. If you would like to see future news and events please use the search engine at the bottom of the listings. To view events by category, click the checkboxes of the category that you would like to view.
Current week's events (printable version)
Next week's events (printable version)
Clinical/Faculty Pastoral Care Fitness Center MAGIS
Human Resources Staff Council Fund Raiser Grand Rounds
Support Groups Health Education Miscellaneous  

Thursday, July 2, 2015
Interfaith Bible Study

Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Pediatric Grand Rounds
Loyola/American Red Cross Monthly Blood Drive
Medicine Grand Rounds
Department of Microbiology/Immunology Seminar Series

Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Coaching for Development and Improvement (CDI)

Thursday, July 9, 2015
Radiology Morbidity & Mortality Conference
Primary Care CME Lecture
Interfaith Bible Study

Friday, July 10, 2015
Radiation Oncology Grand Rounds

Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Radiology Journal Club
Weight Watchers at Work Open House

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Interfaith Bible Study

Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Step Up Support Group for Amputees
Pediatric Grand Rounds

Thursday, July 23, 2015
Interfaith Bible Study

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Pediatric Grand Rounds


Search for future news and events.

Using the pulldown menus below, enter the criteria by which you would like to search the News Digest/Calendar of Events Database.

Month:      
Group:      
Event Name:      
Service Line:

Submit an Event | Event Correction | Return to loyola.wired
 
 
  Home | Loyola Medicine | Stritch | Search | Jobs | Comments | Make a Suggestion

©1995-2009 Loyola University Health System. All rights reserved.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy